Staff Directory

 

Name Phone Email
Town Hall:     
Lisa Piering, Town Manager (970) 675-8476 lpiering@rangelyco.gov
Jeannie Caldwell, Marketing Coordinator (970) 675-8476 jcaldwell@rangelyco.gov
Marybel Cox, Town Clerk/Treasurer (970) 675-8476 mcox@rangelyco.gov
Brenda Ahrens, Utility Clerk (970) 675-8476  bahrens@rangelyco.gov
Janet Miller, White River Village Manager/Liquor License Clerk (970) 675-8476 jmiller@rangelyco.gov
Linda Farney, Animal Control (970) 675-8476 lfarney@rangelyco.gov
     
Public Works: Jeff LeBleu, Supervisor (970) 675-2413 jlebelu@rangelyco.gov
Utilities: Don Reed, Supervisor (970) 675-8312 dreed@rangelyco.gov
Gas Department: Kelli Neiberger, Supervisor (970) 675-8258 kneiberger@rangelyco.gov
Police Department: Ti Hamblin, Chief of Police (970) 675-8467 thamblin@rangelyco.gov